, Select.joAfter a meeting held on Wednesday the 30th of June 2021, the European Union governments have agreed to add 11 more nations to the list of epidemiologically safe third countries from which they will permit non-essential travel, like tourism.

This new list includes Jordan.

With this update of the list, EU Member States are now advised to reopen their borders to the residents of Jordan.